Please contact the Sheriff’s Office if you have any questions or concerns about law enforcement related issues in Lancaster County. You may also contact us about any information you have related to a crime. Remember, all information will remain anonymous.

Physical Address: 

1520 Pageland Hwy.
Lancaster, S.C. 29720

Mailing Address:

Lancaster County Sheriff’s Office

P.O. Box 908

Lancaster, S.C. 29721

Emergencies: 

Dial 911


Non Emergency Deputy Dispatch:

803-283-4136


General Info. (All other inquires):

803-283-3388

Fax Number:
877-636-7980

Administrative

Sheriff Barry Faile

sherifffaile@lacoso.net

803-313-2121

Major Matt Shaw

jshaw@lacoso.net

803-313-2156

Kelly Nunnery

knunnery@lacoso.net

803-313-2113

Doug Barfield

dbarfield@lancastercountysc.net

803-313-2117

Court Security

Sgt. Davey Hendrix

dhendrix@lacoso.net

803-416-9492

Criminal Investigations

Captain Mike Miller

mmiller@lacoso.net

803-313-2104

Lieutenant Jennifer Rumbaugh

jrumbaugh@lacoso.net

803-313-2146

Detention Center

Support Division

Captain Larry Deason

ldeason@lacoso.net

803-313-2168

Lt. Stacy Hatfield

shatfield@lacoso.net

803-313-2224

Patrol Division

Captain Jeff Hilton

jhilton@lacoso.net

803-313-2106

Lieutenant Colie Triminal (Dist. 1)

ctrimnal@lacoso.net

803-578-2578

Lieutenant Jeremy Lear (Dist. 2)

jlear@lacoso.net

803-313-2122

Lieutenant Ryan Mclemore (Dist. 3)

rmclemore@lancastercountysc.net

803-475-2343

Captain Eric Brown

ebrown@lacoso.net

803-313-2123

Lieutenant Monty Craig

mcraig@lacoso.net

803-313-2114

Lieutenant Brandon Rollins

brollins@lacoso.net

803-313-2139

Jessica Walker

jwalker@lacoso.net

803-313-2111

Kristal Stroud

kristal@lancastercountysc.org

803-313-2105

Law Enforcement Substations

Indian Land Substation

1821 Sandelbrook Rd.

Indian Land S.C. 29707

Kershaw Substation

113 S. Hampton St.

Kershaw, S.C. 29067

Street Crime Unit

Captain Jeff Hilton

jhilton@lacoso.net

803-313-2106

Lancaster County

Sheriff's Office

Sheriff Barry S. Faile

Contacts

badgeNew.png

Contact Info.

Quick Links

Lancaster Sheriff’s Office
1520 Pageland Hwy.
Lancaster, S.C. 29720

Indian Land Substation

1821 Sandelbrook Rd.

Indian Land, S.C. 29707

Kershaw Substation

113 S. Hampton Rd.

Kershaw, S.C. 29067
 

Phone: 803-283-3388
Fax: 877-636-7980